I hate that I love you!

Hey everyone I think its been a couple of weeks or something since I last blogged but whatevs its my blog and I can blog whenever I want to, so if you don’t like it that’s ok cause you don’t have to like it but whatevs. I don’t mean to be bitchy right now but I’m not in the best of moods right now and I’m taking it out on my blog but um yeah. Anyways I’m still sick I’m still coughing my lungs out and it ain’t fun but I’m on another cough medicine that seems to be working ok I just wish it would stop ya know?

Anyways I want to talk about something else, last week I meet a guy on www.plentyoffish.com and we seem to hit it off and we talked all the way until this Monday, anyways Tuesday I did not receive any phone calls or texts from him which I thought was odd because everyday since I meet him he’s been calling me on his breaks from work and texting me when he can. Then Tuesday night I called him and he seemed like something was wrong but he wouldn’t tell me EVEN though I can hear it in his voice that something was wrong he just shrugged it off by saying “I’m fine!” Well ok if that’s true then why is your voice betraying you making it seem like there is, now I didn’t tell him this but yeah. So I next asked him if he was tired and he’s like “No I’m fine!” He made me want to scream at him because it’s so frustrating to have him say this to me and not tell me ANYTHING!

Then he got two phone calls WHILE we were talking and when he hung up with me he didn’t even say bye baby and I love you like he normally does which made me get all kinds of bad thoughts (i.e. he’s breaking up with me) and it made me cry while I was watching America’s Next Top Model Wednesday night. I totally understand that he works a lot to but I’m his girlfriend shouldn’t I get just a little attention? But I don’t want to be one of those girlfriends that demands attention from their boyfriend. And it was out one week anniversary this past Wednesday so it made me sadder that he didn’t realize this and text me about it but I don’t know. It’s just if he’s gonna break up with me then I wish he’d do it already but I guess I’ll give him a few days and if I don’t get a text or phone call then I’ll call him and see what’s up. Well I guess I’ll go bye everyone!

XOXO Supergirl

Leave a Reply

