A New Year A New You?????

First off I wanna say HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!! I HOPE YOU ALL GOT DRUNK, AND IF YOU DID I HOPE YOU WERE RESPONSIBLE ABOUT IT!

Anyways I know most people say a new year a new you! What does that actually mean? I’m mean sure its a new year but your still the same person so really it’s not a new you it’s the same you but in a new year. If that does not make sense I’m sorry I have a tendency to NOT make sense but that’s why everyone loves me. *Giggles!* So what are your New Year’s Resolution? I actually have one this time around it’s to find a job! Hopefully I can find one…sighs!

Now I know I’ve blogged this many times before but I don’t know how much longer I can take being with my boyfriend, I know I should’ve broken up with him by now but I don’t know. I had a conversation with him last night while I was watching the Disney Channel (and yes I know I’m 26 yrs old watching Disney Channel but hey my mom watches the channel to so 😛 ) and we were talking about us and just things I’ve noticed so we’ll see. Were suppose to go to the mall on the 2nd but I don’t know if we are anymore I’ll talk to him Sunday morning when I wake up.

Huh! I thought I’d have more to say tonight but I guess I don’t. I suppose I’ll just end my blog here, maybe I’ll go fool around with my violin it needs to be tuned, I’m not a very good tuner so we’ll see how I do tonight. I just might let you all hear how bad I’ve become….*giggles!* Anyways good night everyone take care of those hangovers and once more HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

XOXO

Supergirl

Leave a comment