The insanity likes to take over!!!!

Waves hi to everyone who reads her blog which I’m sure is not that many.

I want to apologize for not posting for awhile I’ve never been good at blogging but what ya gonna do? School has been taking up much of my time and not only that I have no idea what to say most of the time. Well how are you all? Good, great, fantastic, however your feeling I’d like to know should you want to tell me.

I guess there’s not much of an update on my end, I’m still single, still jobless, and still a loser. I do have some good news my younger brother comes home in May so he’ll be here for my birthday which is always an added plus. So ok I did have a job interview last week Monday so we’ll see if I get it, I was told that I wouldn’t know for a few weeks on whether or not I got the job.  So cross your fingers readers in hopes I get it. There is one other good thing that happened to me, my good friend Tatiana Jolly the person I’ve known for almost two years I actually got to see her in person on Saturday April 2, 2011. She was in my neck of the woods with her parents shopping at the mall where I might have that job (see sentence above) and we had a blast making  jokes talking about a certain guy that I really don’t want to talk about because it’s a little depressing. Anyways I meet Tatiana on a little game called Second Life and we instantly clicked, now we’ve become best friends and I couldn’t ask for a better friend than her. She drives me nuts (in a good way) but that’s what I love about her, she also keeps me sane in my crazy effed up life and I still love her for it.  I am very lucky to have meet her and I hope I get to see her again.

Well I am not sure what to say next because nothing else has happened to me so I will bow and take my leave of absent. I will TRY and post more but finals are coming up and I have a HUGE project to do for my Kitchen class. So goodnight everyone.

XOXO

Theresa.

2 thoughts on “The insanity likes to take over!!!!

Leave a Reply

