I’ve been kicked, pulled and pushed down, where do I go from here?

Hi everyone, I hope were all enjoying our weeks. I have and haven’t. I’ve had a bit of a terrible week, and I never in a million years thought it would ever happen to me, I had thought I was passed all this high school drama but I was sadly mistaken. I know for some people that read this they think I’m going to be all boo hoo or play the victim card but that’s so not the case.  At any rate this is my blog so I’m allowed to say whatever I want. Well maybe I wont say what’s really on my mind because I’m not mean, I don’t go around saying one thing and then do another. I want my friends and people who aren’t my friends to know things about me so here goes:

20 Things people may not know about me:

  1. I am learning disabled, no I am not retarded or stupid I just learn at a slower pace, I get confused and stressed very easily.
  2. I’ve been bullied since I was in first grade, and the funny thing is, is that teachers would do squat about it.
  3. I have tried to kill myself, but what I don’t tell people is that at the time I was going through a terrible stage, they think “oh she tried to kill herself she just wants attention..etc.” That’s not why I tried to do it, I tried to commit suicide because I couldn’t live my life anymore. I had three bullies that would hurt me, throw things at me, and call me names. The week or two before my Junior year I was fed up with it and I could not stand to walk into my High School for another two years and face them. So I picked up one of my younger brother’s knifes and I almost drove the knife into my heart. I stopped myself (obviously) because I realized killing myself is not worth it so I endured two more years of their bullying. Yes I did seek help for a while but it did me no good but it’s all good now.
  4. I like any other woman on the planet is very emotional, I get very emotional and very easy but I deal with it.
  5. I talk constantly, I grew up that way, my mom would talk to me and my sister and younger brother when we were growing up. So naturally if something is bothering me I talk about it to everyone I know because it helps me deal with things.
  6. I’m not the best speller in the world I don’t pretend to be so if I misspell a word then please be patient with me.
  7. Sometimes when I type I type very fast and thus my grammar is horrible, I also type like I talk so that’s another reason my grammar is not excellent normally I have really good grammar but sometimes I get lazy and don’t care.
  8. I’m still a virgin and most people know this.
  9. I’m still in school but most people know this as well but I am finishing up.
  10. I care more for others than myself.
  11. I love music, I always have ever since I was a little girl, which brought me to playing the violin.
  12. I am a gamer girl so yeah I’m a nerd.
  13. Sometimes and I will admit this sometimes I am annoying, but aren’t we all?
  14. I’m random and sarcastic
  15. I’m not afraid to say what I mean, if I don’t say what I mean then you bet there’s a good reason as to why I am not saying it. It has nothing to do with me being a ‘coward’ I am just not that mean to bring someone down like that and to make them feel like there nothing or that they’ll amount to nothing.
  16. I know and I mean I know when someone is talking about me, be it online or not online I always know, so if you think you can get something past me I’m sorry but you’re sadly mistaken.
  17. I have pretty good hearing which brings me back to fact number sixteen.
  18. I love to read and I’m always looking for new material to read.
  19. I can’t live without certain things, like my iPod, my computer, television, this old teddy bear I have, and my car. Yes I really did say my car because I love my car.
  20. I don’t hate anyone, I can’t hate anyone I’m not programmed to hate anyone. I may dislike someone but I don’t hate, I’ve only hated one person in my life and that’s because I thought he was my friend and it turns out he never was and lost me one of my best friends in the world.

 

Leave a Reply

