Things are looking up….I think!

     So I know its been a really long time since I’ve updated this blog but I have been busy, like super busy and I do apologize. I’m going to try to update as much as possible but school has started again and I’ll be mostly busy with that and like all my friends know-well some of them at least-I’ll be doing things on a game called Second Life. I blog for the game and do other things as well. But like I said I’m going to try to update as much as possible.

     Moving on I have some great news! I GOT A JOB, THAT’S RIGHT THERESA I. ELLIS HAS A JOB! I am employed by a company called Charming Charlie. Now for those of you who don’t know what they are it’s an accessories and some clothing store. They sell shoes, jewelery, clothes, hair accessories, limited girls things, purses, all kinds of things. I will be working at the one that is opening in the same mall as my mom so I’ll be working right across from my mom how cool is that?

    Oh yeah my sister and her boyfriend moved back in with me in my parent’s house. It’s been….well I’m not going to lie it’s been ok and no so ok. Me and my sister are fifteen months apart (almost said fifteen years apart..lol) so we have a tendency to fight…A LOT! So naturally when she moves back in she has this superior attitude thinking she’s better than everyone else because she has a job in her field and she’s dating someone. Like seriously I feel like she’s throwing the fact that she’s with somebody and I’m not. Because lets face it I don’t think I’ll ever get married and have kids, I might have to adopt.

     Anyhow lets move on shall we I don’t like to think about that because it makes me sad. Anyways…oh shoot I’ve got nothing left to say…how sad.

     Ok well off to bed then, I’ve got a load of homework to do and very little time to do it in. Night everyone.

XOXO

Theresa I. Ellis

Leave a Reply

