Love is in the air!

It’s that time of the year again, yupe V-Day. I hate Valentine’s Day mainly because I never have one and I don’t need a stupid holiday to say how much I love and how much my partner means to me when I can tell them 24/7. Anyways as some or maybe none of you know this time last year I had a boyfriend but I broke up with him because of issues.

So it’s about a year now since I broke up with him and I’m still very much alone. Still no job and no boyfriend, school is ok finally figured out some financial crap. Oh yeah and I got a letter saying I have a certificate in 2d architectural AutoCAD I just have to petition to graduate before I get that piece of paper. This is not my actual degree just a certificate for two classes I passed.

Well not much else to report sorry. I hope for those of you who take V-Day seriously you have a happy and safe holiday…bye.

Leave a Reply

