Day 1: Thing a Day Blogger Challenge

So here’s my day one of this whole 10 days blogger challenge and here’s the question or statement you decide.

Day 1: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.

Alex (girl): Why have we had a falling out? Why don’t you call me? Why haven’t I meet your son yet?

Natalie: I love you girl and we really need to catch up more and I want to see your son to.

Mom: I know your proud of Kenny but please I am tired of all this military talk and the fact that EVERY time you meet someone new you just HAVE to tell them Kenny is a Marine.

Kenny: Please be careful, try not to blow yourself up.

Katie: Even though your my sister and I love you please stop walking around the house with her superiority attitude I’m getting tired of it.

Marshall: Please clean up your act, take a shower, find a job, date someone in reality and stop being addicted to Second Life.

Tatiana: I value your friendship so much and I am so lucky to have you in my life even if I can’t get you to text OR CALL ME!

Russell: I know we have our ups and downs (mostly downs) but I value our relationship, and I know I can bug you sometimes but I do care about you.

Daddy: My daddy that I love very much and hope that you will be around still when I have kids.

Everyone else: Thank you all for being there for me, and if I don’t talk to you it doesn’t mean I don’t care because I do and I value whatever twisted relationship we have.

Leave a Reply

