Thing a Day Blogger Challenge: Day 3 & 4!

I know its been awhile since I’ve updated and I haven’t even finished this 10 day blogger challenge thing, well here’s day 3 and 4, it’s not like anyone reads this blog but here goes.

Day 3: Eight ways to win your heart.

1. Make me laugh

2. Be honest.

3. Make me question our relationship, I know this seems odd but it keeps me guessing and on my toes.

4. NEVER buy me things unless for my birthday or christmas, I’m independent and if I can’t buy it then I don’t need it as much as I thought I did.

5. Don’t surprise me, I don’t like surprises

6. Be sweet

7. Be smart I want to be able to have a meaningful and intellectual conversation.

8. Trust me, this is the most important one.

Day 4: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

1. Will I ever get married?

2. Will I ever get a job?

3. Will I ever have kids?

4. When am I going to be done with my degree?

5. Why can’t I loose weight?

6. I’m feeling depressed today

7. I don’t like my sister’s boyfriend today.

Leave a Reply

