What’s up?

I know its been awhile since I last posted…okay well months. I’ve sort of been busy if you can call lounging around busy.

I’ve mostly been trying to find a job this whole summer as well as fighting with my older sister. We just have very big differences and she just doesn’t get me anymore, I don’t know what to do. Some of the things she says to me make me feel really bad about myself it got so bad that last week I guess her and her boyfriend broke-up (I guess they’re back together) and blamed me. Can you believe that?

To be honest I don’t know how he can deal with her, I mean what kind of guy wants to be in a relationship with a girl that treats her family like pieces of garbage?
Like she’s always putting me down, she makes fun of me, criticizes me, talks about me behind my back, and lies about me to my younger brother. Who does that?

Now I don’t want to sound hypocritical and I have talked about her behind her back but that’s to my mother and she’s kind of at wits-end with her as well, because my sister is always giving my mom attitude.

I just don’t understand why she has to act so mean to everyone. She gives it to me ten times worse than anyone else. She’s always trying to control everything I do and she complains when I don’t clean or cook dinner enough. Now I am not the greatest cook in the world I’m a baker I bake like no tomorrow but I do what I can when I cook and every time I TRY to cook she either takes over for me or she doesn’t eat what I make. How rude is that?
I believe I got side-tracked, anyways this last fight we had I TRIED to nip it in the bud I took myself out of that situation and she comes running after me trying to solve it, even when I told her to LEAVE ME ALONE she still didn’t. It’s like um…HELLO WHEN I SAY LEAVE ME ALONE I MEAN IT!!!!

Well needless to say after that fight she doesn’t want anything to do with me anymore. I’m sort of okay with that and I’m kind of not, but what can I do?

It’s not fair for her to treat me this way.

Oh yeah and I had this guy come and visit me (he lives in New Hampshire) and she was kind of rude to him. She says I make her feel guilty about things nope it’s the other way around. So me and this guy (we’ll call him Allen…hehe) had just spent the day in Chicago and it was REALLY hot that day and we walked for a really long time, anyways we got home and we were dead tired and my sister asks if we wanted to go to a bar since we really didn’t have any plans. We BOTH told her that we we’re tired and I had gotten dehydrated (a lesson kids always hydrate) and she kept hounding us saying ‘it’ll be fun, and the drinks are free, come on’ and we finally caved and went. We didn’t have a good time and I didn’t want to drink but yet again they guilt-ed me into drinking.

So anyways me and my sister had a fight after Allen left and she said we didn’t say thanks and I TRIED telling her that we didn’t have fun and that we didn’t want to go anyways. I don’t think she believed me…..whatever!

I think I need to stop I could go on and on and on about my sister, I didn’t really get to talk about what’s going on with me…well there’s always next post.

Bye

Leave a comment