The New Year!!!

I haven’t been able to update this blog for a while due to trying to register for classes and working…I’m still working at Best Buy so hopefully that’ll last for a while or until I find something better.

Anyways since this is a new post of the year I want to talk about something new…well not new as this person was a friend of mine before we had a falling out but we’re friends again.

I wont go into all the gory details about our falling out….however I might’ve on a previous post which was probably not the right thing to do at the time but I was angry, upset, and hurt that she would treat me this way. So how we became friends again is that we work at the same place (no she doesn’t work at Best Buy with me) I’ve mentioned before that I play second life a virtual world game that you can do just about anything your pretty little heart desires…anyways we both work at this gaming place where you can host well she imed me and I imed her at the same time and we hashed things out.

I think because we did that we’re better friends than we were, we have the same likes and dislikes were both..um how should I put this? We’re both…naughty?

*blushes profusely*

I’ve missed her terrible over the almost two years we were apart and I must tell you I’ve never had that happened to me unless you count this jerk I knew in high school but that’s a different story and he was never really my friend anyways. Well okay I should strike that last comment I have had falling out with friends but it wasn’t as bad as this one. However you live and let learn and hopefully it wont ever happen again..

*gives her the evil stare* hehe.

Well enjoy your weekend and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do.

Leave a Reply

