You are my Love…My Life!

I wanted to make a little update for my boy Allen, it’ll be one year this year that we’ve been together and even though we’re 1,082 miles apart our hearts are still with each other so here’s a poem for him…*whispers* and he doesn’t know I write poetry.

 

You are my Love…My Life!

Allen, you are my love..my life

The one who makes me laugh for no reason

Someone I can cry to

And even though we’re miles apart our hearts our always together

Because you’re my love…my life

And when we’re together its¬†electricity

Its unlike anything I’ve ever felt before and I love it

So take my hand and my heart because baby

You’re my love…My life!

I know it’s short but I don’t always write lengthy poems.

Leave a Reply

