Is it June yet?

I want to apologize for not updating since like Jan. I’ve been busy working and school and practically getting fired from my new job…yeah I know! So let me get things straight before I start going off like I normally do, I left Best Buy last month because I kept asking them if I was going to be kept on and I kept getting the run around an no one would give me a straight answer so I started looking for a new job and I found one. I was looking on career builder and found a job for a place called Floor and Décor so I applied and I got the job. Yupe its in my field even though I’m a cashier but still, anyways it’s been hell, I keep getting in trouble for the most stupid things ever and its like are they trying to get me to quit? I was telling the boy (Allen) that I should’ve stayed at Best Buy, but if this place fires me I think I can get my job back at Best Buy mainly because I didn’t leave on a sour note so that’s good.

Moving on, my sister’s boyfriend left the house. I’m not quite sure what happened but one night everyone was just yelling for whatever reason I could not tell you. I was just talking to my boyfriend on Skype and all of a sudden my sister just started yelling at my younger brother. It was Monday night and I work somewhat early ever Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday and they were still yelling at like 1am central time, anyways I go down to tell them to shut up so I can get to sleep my sister’s boyfriend yelled at me and I asked nicely. Like WTF? Whatever.

So Friday night I had to move my car because my sister needed to go somewhere whatever! My mom had parked behind me and I didn’t know it I couldn’t see her car on the side of mine so I thought someone had used it and I was wrong and backed into her car…she starts going off on me when HELLO MOTHER YOU PARKED IN MY BLIND SPOT! Whatever!

Ok enough ranting and onto why I titled this blog the way I did!

So I’ve been asked by the boyfriend a lot if its June yet? I keep telling him “No honey it’s not.”

Reason why? HE’S COMING FOR MY BIRTHDAY!

Yupe he’s going to come and visit me for my birthday and I’m super excited…I just wish it was June already I can’t wait to have him hold me in his arms and kiss me again.

He’s so sweet the other night on Skype we were talking about getting a place together, I asked him if he would really get a place with me and he said “Believe me I want to get a place with you.”

Is that not the sweetest thing ever? I love him so much and I hate we’re states apart…Le Sigh!

WHY CAN’T IT BE JUNE ALREADY HURRY UP JUNE I WANT MY BABY!

lol end of rants and I’m off to go be me.

Bye everyone!

Leave a Reply

