A Very Sucky Day…Can I have a redo?

 

So it’s been awhile since I’ve posted I’ve been busy which is true I have been I have been working and school. Well now I only have school I got fired on this fine April day…though I guess it’s not fine since I got fired. I was working for the flooring and decoritive tile place and it was going fine and then all of a sudden it wasn’t so they fired me and now I’m back to being unemployed but I am going to try and get my job back at Best Buy I left them on good terms so hopefully they’ll accept me back. The only good news I have is that my boyfriend is coming to see me in June, though we wont be able to do much if I don’t have a job by then. I’m just not doing good today so I think I’ll end it here, goodbye everyone.

Leave a Reply

