What’s happening to me?

I know it’s be a very long time since I last made a post, but I was busy trying to find a job well I got my job back at Best Buy for the season and then I lost it so now I am once again unemployed. I just don’t know what to do anymore it’s like no one wants to keep me, I do an excellent job I show up on time I do what’s asked of me and yet I still don’t get to keep a job. It’s really bad I don’t even have money to go to school again so I’m official ANOTHER year behind. I just don’t know what I’m going to do!

I’ve got that feeling like I’m spinning out of control and I can’t stop. The only person that keeps me grounded is my boyfriend Allen, I think without him I’d be lost. He’s my everything and he’s gotten me through some tough times and I cherish every moment I can spend with him when he comes to visit me. It was a special moment for us because we got to spend Christmas and New Year’s together, it made the holidays tolerable.

Well moving on, a friend of mine has inspired me to do something I don’t normally do, she’s working on a fanfic of a show we both love and it’s making me want to write. I have a somewhat wild imagination and I can do creative writing but I get such horrible writer’s block that I often don’t finish what I start. Though I am going to start on this, this year and I’ve started a story on my own and I’m thinking that maybe I’ll post that here. It’ll give me something to do while I try and find a new job.

So stay tune for an entry from a book I’m writing.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

